Gert Verhulst
Creative Director
gert.verhulst@dedsit.be

Meet the Team

James Cooke
Creative Director
james.cooke@dedsit.be
Bob Jennes
Managing Director
bob.jennes@dedsit.be
Bart Maes
Editor in Chief
bart.maes@dedsit.be
Katrien Rypers
Benjamin Pijpen
Karen Bogaerts
Klaas Royackers
Bram Michielsen
Production Assistent
bram.michielsen@dedsit.be
Samuel Boeynaems
Lente Ghekiere
Production Assistent
lente.ghekiere@dedsit.be